2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15048 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info River Flow United 2 Info St. Paul Exempt
15062 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info McAvoy Park Large
15073 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15051 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Martha Brown Middle School #2
15057 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
15064 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info GVBBSC - Gagnier 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
15045 Wed 6/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Wayne Wings 0 Info Bishop Kearney High School #2
15070 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Gates Chili High School #10
15076 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info East High School
15079 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Fairport Stealth 1   McAvoy Park Large
15085 Mon 7/11/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 2 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
15090 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Northeast Parks #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500