2016 Games for Fairport Stealth
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15044 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 2   Fairport Stealth 0   Gates Chili High School #10
15049 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3   Fairport Stealth 0   Finger Lakes Community College #1
15065 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 1 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 4 Info Martha Brown Middle School #2
15051 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Martha Brown Middle School #2
15086 Sun 6/05/2016 4:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Gagnier 1   Fairport Stealth 1   York Central School #2
15058 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 3 Info GVBBSC - Gagnier 2 Info Minerva Deland School #2
15060 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3 Info Fairport Stealth 4 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15067 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 2   Fairport Stealth 0   East High School
15072 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 0   Gates Metros-Vipers 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15077 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 1   Canandaigua Attack 0 Info $ Center Park West #1 Front
15079 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Fairport Stealth 1   McAvoy Park Large
15088 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 2   Wayne Wings 1 Info Minerva Deland School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500