2016 Games for Penfield Rangers Harvey
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15078 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 2   Penfield Rangers Harvey 1 Info Gates Chili High School #10
15065 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 1 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 4 Info Martha Brown Middle School #2
15080 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 2   GVBBSC - Gagnier 1   Rothfuss Park #5
15057 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
15059 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3   Penfield Rangers Harvey 4 Info $ East High School
15052 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Gagnier 0   Penfield Rangers Harvey 4 Info York Central School #2
15068 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 1   Wayne Wings 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
15050 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 3 Info $ Gates Metros-Vipers 0 Info $ Rothfuss Park #4
15085 Mon 7/11/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 2 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
15087 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 3   River Flow United 0  FF Info $ Penfield Town Hall #1
15071 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 1   Northeast Parks #3
15043 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Rothfuss Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500