2016 Games for Gates Metros-Vipers
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15078 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 2   Penfield Rangers Harvey 1 Info Gates Chili High School #10
15044 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 2   Fairport Stealth 0   Gates Chili High School #10
15053 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 3 Info River Flow United 0 Info Gates Chili High School #6
15055 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 1 Info Wayne Wings 1   Gates Chili High School #6
15061 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Gagnier 0   Gates Metros-Vipers 1 Info York Central School #2
15063 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Gates Metros-Vipers 1 Info $ Finger Lakes Community College #1
15070 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Gates Chili High School #10
15050 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 3 Info $ Gates Metros-Vipers 0 Info $ Rothfuss Park #4
15072 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 0   Gates Metros-Vipers 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15089 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Vipers 2 Info GVBBSC - Gagnier 0 Info Gates Chili High School #10
15081 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 1   Gates Metros-Vipers 1   East High School
15083 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1 Info Gates Metros-Vipers 1   Wayne Middle School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500