2016 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15049 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3   Fairport Stealth 0   Finger Lakes Community College #1
15062 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info McAvoy Park Large
15056 Mon 6/06/2016 7:40 PM Ready River Flow United 0   Canandaigua Attack 3   East High School
15063 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Gates Metros-Vipers 1 Info $ Finger Lakes Community College #1
15069 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Gagnier 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 2   SUNY Geneseo Holcomb Field
15082 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Wayne Middle School #1
15054 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 5 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info $ Finger Lakes Community College #1
15077 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Stealth 1   Canandaigua Attack 0 Info $ Center Park West #1 Front
15084 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   River Flow United 0   Northeast Parks #3
15090 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Northeast Parks #3
15071 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Penfield Rangers Harvey 1   Northeast Parks #3
15043 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Harvey 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Rothfuss Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500