2016 Games for Chili Fusion
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15006 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2 Info $ Pittsford Mustangs Crew 2 Info $ Davis Park #6
15011 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Chili Fusion 3 Info Basket Road #9
15013 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Inferno 2   Chili Fusion 4   Spencerport High School E
15018 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 0 Info Fairport Lightning 0 Info Davis Park #6
15002 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 1 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Davis Park #6
15019 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton - McNair 0   Chili Fusion 2   Hilton High School Modified A
15023 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Chili Fusion 0   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15027 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Crew 0 Info Chili Fusion 4   Thornell Road ES #2
15032 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Davis Park #6
15034 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Spencerport Inferno 1   Davis Park #6
15039 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Lightning 3   Chili Fusion 2   Fairport High School #11
15040 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Hilton - McNair 2   Davis Park #6
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500