2016 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15005 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Lightning 1 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0   Center Park West #1 Front
15003 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Inferno 2   Lakefront SC Blue 4   Spencerport High School E
15009 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 6   Hilton - McNair 0 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
15011 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Chili Fusion 3 Info Basket Road #9
15015 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
15024 Sun 6/12/2016 Noon Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5 Info Spencerport Inferno 1 Info Basket Road #11
15016 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Pittsford Mustangs Crew 1   Basket Road #9
15037 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Crew 0 Info $ Lakefront SC Blue 4 Info Hopkins Park #1
15026 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Fairport Lightning 3   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
15030 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton - McNair 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
15032 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fusion 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Davis Park #6
15036 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Basket Road #9
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Doyle
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500