2016 Games for CWU Albion
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14121 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Eagles 4 $ CWU Albion 1   Penfield Town Hall #1
14129 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 4   CWU Albion 2   Basket Road #9
14132 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 2 Info Kendall Crossfires 5   Albion High School #3
14139 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 5 Info Bloomfield Blaze 1   Albion High School #3
14153 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2 $ CWU Albion 1   Kendall High School #1
14134 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 4   CWU Albion 5   Batavia Sports Park #11
14137 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 1 Info Wayne Wings 8 Info Albion High School #1
14150 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 1   Lakefront SC Green 5 Info $ Albion High School #1
14142 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 1   Penfield Rangers Eagles 5   Albion High School #1
14155 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 5   CWU - Pavilion 2   Albion High School #1
14158 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   CWU Albion 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14160 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blaze 3   CWU Albion 1 Info Levi Corser Memorial Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500