2016 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14131 Sat 5/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 5   Bloomfield Blaze 3   Basket Road #10
14146 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 5 $ CWU - Pavilion 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14136 Fri 5/27/2016 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 1 Info Penfield Rangers Eagles 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14129 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 4   CWU Albion 2   Basket Road #9
14125 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   Lakefront SC Green 5   Batavia Sports Park #6
14123 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Lakefront SC Green 1   Wayne Middle School #2
14135 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Lakefront SC Green 3   Kendall High School #3
14152 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blaze 1 $ Lakefront SC Green 4 Info Levi Corser Memorial Park #1
14150 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 1   Lakefront SC Green 5 Info $ Albion High School #1
14144 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 0 Info Wayne Wings 0 Info Basket Road #11
14156 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 2 Info Kendall Crossfires 1 Info Basket Road #11
14157 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Eagles 0   Lakefront SC Green 1 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500