2016 Games for Kendall Crossfires
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14122 Sun 5/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Bloomfield Blaze 3   Kendall Crossfires 4 $ Levi Corser Memorial Park #1
14132 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 2 Info Kendall Crossfires 5   Albion High School #3
14124 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Wayne Wings 7 Info $ Kendall High School #3
14153 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 2 $ CWU Albion 1   Kendall High School #1
14135 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Lakefront SC Green 3   Kendall High School #3
14143 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 5   Bloomfield Blaze 2   Kendall High School #1
14140 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Eagles 6 Info Kendall Crossfires 0 Info Rothfuss Park #4
14127 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 6   CWU - Pavilion 1   Kendall High School #3
14145 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Kendall Crossfires 0   Wayne Middle School #1
14148 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 2   Kendall Crossfires 3   Batavia Sports Park #10
14156 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 2 Info Kendall Crossfires 1 Info Basket Road #11
14161 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Penfield Rangers Eagles 1   Kendall High School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500