2016 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14141 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 0   Wayne Wings 7   Batavia Sports Park #10
14124 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 0   Wayne Wings 7 Info $ Kendall High School #3
14123 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Lakefront SC Green 1   Wayne Middle School #2
14128 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Penfield Rangers Eagles 0   Wayne Middle School #1
14133 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Bloomfield Blaze 2   Wayne Middle School #1
14137 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 1 Info Wayne Wings 8 Info Albion High School #1
14144 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 0 Info Wayne Wings 0 Info Basket Road #11
14145 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 2   Kendall Crossfires 0   Wayne Middle School #1
14149 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Eagles 2   Wayne Wings 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
14154 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blaze 1   Wayne Wings 6   Levi Corser Memorial Park #1
14158 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   CWU Albion 1   Wayne Middle School #1
14162 Mon 7/25/2016 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 7 $ CWU - Pavilion 0   Wayne Middle School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500