2016 Games for Stormers Brighton Tsunami
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14081 Mon 5/16/2016 7:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 $ Meridian Centre #19
14082 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 2 Info Stormers Brighton Tsunami 3 Info Hilton High School LeBeau Field
14086 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 3   Pittsford Hawks Cypher 7   Meridian Centre #19
14107 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Cypher 4   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 1   Roth Middle School R-8
14116 Mon 6/13/2016 6:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 1 $ GVBBSC - Thomson 2   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14091 Wed 6/15/2016 8:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 3   Batavia SC 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14095 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 0   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 4   York Central School #3
14120 Wed 6/22/2016 8:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 4   Canandaigua Attack 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14099 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 7   Northeast Parks #3
14102 Wed 6/29/2016 7:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14103 Wed 7/06/2016 8:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 2   Hilton Heat - Mullen 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14112 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 5   Batavia Sports Park #13
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500