2016 Games for GVBBSC - Thomson
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14087 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   GVBBSC - Thomson 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14090 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 0   Hilton Heat - Mullen 1 Info York Central School #2
14079 Wed 6/08/2016 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Cypher 2   GVBBSC - Thomson 0   Pittsford Sutherland High School
14116 Mon 6/13/2016 6:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 1 $ GVBBSC - Thomson 2   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14092 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   GVBBSC - Thomson 5   Finger Lakes Community College #3
14095 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 0   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 4   York Central School #3
14100 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 1   Pittsford Hawks Cypher 2   York Central School #2
14097 Sun 6/26/2016 3:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 3   Batavia SC 4 Info York Central School #3
14108 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   York Central School #3
14118 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   GVBBSC - Thomson 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #5
14113 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 2   Canandaigua Attack 1   York Central School #3
14111 Wed 7/20/2016 7:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 0 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 5   Parma Town Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500