2016 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14081 Mon 5/16/2016 7:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 $ Meridian Centre #19
14083 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14087 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   GVBBSC - Thomson 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14089 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Batavia SC 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14093 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4   Parma Town Park #2
14094 Mon 6/20/2016 7:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Pittsford Hawks Cypher 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14102 Wed 6/29/2016 7:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14104 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14108 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   York Central School #3
14114 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Hilton Heat - Mullen 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14115 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Cypher 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Roth Middle School R-8
14110 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500