2016 Games for Hilton Heat - Mullen
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14101 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 4   Batavia SC 4   Parma Town Park #2
14119 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 2   Pittsford Hawks Cypher 5 Info Parma Town Park #1
14082 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 2 Info Stormers Brighton Tsunami 3 Info Hilton High School LeBeau Field
14085 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 2   Canandaigua Attack 1   Parma Town Park #1
14090 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 0   Hilton Heat - Mullen 1 Info York Central School #2
14093 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4   Parma Town Park #2
14098 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Cypher 5 Info Hilton Heat - Mullen 2 Info Roth Middle School R-8
14080 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Hilton Heat - Mullen 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #10
14103 Wed 7/06/2016 8:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 2   Hilton Heat - Mullen 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14106 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Hilton Heat - Mullen 3   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14114 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Hilton Heat - Mullen 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14111 Wed 7/20/2016 7:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 0 Info GVBBSC - Thomson 5   Parma Town Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500