2016 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14083 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14085 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Mullen 2   Canandaigua Attack 1   Parma Town Park #1
14088 Mon 6/06/2016 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Cypher 3   Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Pittsford Sutherland High School
14092 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   GVBBSC - Thomson 5   Finger Lakes Community College #3
14096 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Canandaigua Attack 1   Batavia Sports Park #14
14120 Wed 6/22/2016 8:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Tsunami 4   Canandaigua Attack 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
14099 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Stormers Brighton Tsunami 7   Northeast Parks #3
14104 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 6 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
14106 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Hilton Heat - Mullen 3   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
14113 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Thomson 2   Canandaigua Attack 1   York Central School #3
14117 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Batavia SC 4   Northeast Parks #3
14109 Sun 7/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 4 Info Pittsford Hawks Cypher 3 Info Northeast Parks #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500