2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14043 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5 Info Gates Metros United 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14047 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport SC 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Sweden Town Park #1
14051 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 8   Spencerport High School E
14052 Wed 6/08/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 $ Pittsford Mustangs Thunder 4   Pinegrove Field #4/SE
14057 Sun 6/12/2016 Noon Ready Fairport Blizzard 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Center Park West #1 Front
14062 Mon 6/27/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 $ Brockport SC 2 Info $ St. Paul Exempt
14066 Wed 6/29/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Spencerport Blue 0   Pinegrove Field #4/SE
14067 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder 1 $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Pittsford Sutherland High School
14072 Mon 7/11/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Fairport Blizzard 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
14077 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport SC 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Sweden Town Park #3
14058 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros United 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6 $ Gates Chili High School #4
14073 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Gates Metros United 3   St. Paul Exempt
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500