2016 Games for Penfield Rangers Maness
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14002 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili United 3   Penfield Rangers Maness 4 Info Davis Park #9
14025 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Upper 90 2   Penfield Rangers Maness 4   Dryer Road Park #2
14012 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Penfield Rangers Maness 0 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
14007 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 3   Hilton Heat - Bianchi 6 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
14015 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Meintel 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
14020 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Rangers Maness 0 Info Spencerport High School I
14023 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 0   Chili United 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
14004 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 0 Info Victor S.C. Upper 90 0   Penfield Town Hall #1
14028 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Bianchi 4   Penfield Rangers Maness 0   Parma Town Park #2
14036 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Meintel 0  FF Info $ Penfield Rangers Maness 3 Info Martin Road Park #4
14041 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 0   Spencerport Gold 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
14033 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Maness 8 Info Lakefront SC Blue 3   Penfield Town Hall #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500