2016 Games for Canandaigua Attack - Marsh
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13110 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 5   Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 0   Emery Park #1
13143 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 5 $ Batavia SC 4 Info $ Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
13117 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 0   GVBBSC - Feltham 1   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13124 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 1   Fairport Extrame 0   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13126 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Shockers 1   Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 1   Oatka Park #1
13131 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 7   Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 5   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13133 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 7   Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 1   East High School
13138 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 2 Info CWU - LeRoy 0   Northeast Parks #3
13115 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 4   Batavia Sports Park #12
13145 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 4   Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 1   York Central School #2
13154 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 2 Info Scottsville Shockers 3   Canandaigua Middle School
13152 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extrame 3 Info Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 0   Center Park West #2 Back
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500