2016 Games for Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13109 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 5   Batavia SC 3   Parma Town Park #1
13116 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 2   CWU - LeRoy 7   Parma Town Park #2
13123 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 0   GVBBSC - Feltham 6   Parma Town Park #2
13125 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 6   Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 1   East High School
13131 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Marsh 7   Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 5   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13134 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 0   Scottsville Shockers 6   Parma Town Park #1
13137 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #14
13144 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 4   Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 0   LeRoy Church Field #1
13153 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 1   River Flow United 6   Parma Town Park #1
13118 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Extrame 4   Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 2 $ Minerva Deland School #2
13146 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 0   Fairport Extrame 2   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13151 Sat 7/30/2016 10:30 AM Ready GVBBSC - Feltham 4 Info Hilton Heat Boys Maslyn 5   York Central School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500