2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13073 Mon 5/16/2016 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Pinegrove Field #4/SE
13077 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 $ Sanford Road Park #1
13081 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Martin Road Park #7
13082 Mon 6/06/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   St. Paul Exempt
13087 Sat 6/18/2016 4:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
13088 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13092 Mon 6/27/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Churchville Panthers 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13096 Wed 6/29/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13097 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Hopkins Park #1
13102 Mon 7/11/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13107 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Sanford Road Park #1
13103 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500