2016 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13073 Mon 5/16/2016 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Pinegrove Field #4/SE
13095 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13078 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13080 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Gananda Bandits 3   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13083 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Martin Road Park #4
13085 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Churchville Panthers 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13088 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13098 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13093 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Thornell Road ES #2
13108 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13100 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Sanford Road Park #1
13103 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500