2016 Games for Gananda Bandits
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13095 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13074 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 6   Gananda Bandits 0   Thornell Road ES #1
13076 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 1   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13080 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Gananda Bandits 3   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13099 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Churchville Panthers 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13104 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 0 Info Gananda Bandits 0   Thornell Road ES #1
13089 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 0 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
13087 Sat 6/18/2016 4:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
13091 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Gananda Bandits 8   Martin Road Park #4
13106 Fri 7/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 1   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13084 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Cottonwood Park #3
13102 Mon 7/11/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500