2016 Boys U13 Division 3
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Irondequoit Challenge Red John Sklenar 26 8 2 2 0 12 10 4 12
2 Gananda Bandits Corey Woodward 23 7 3 2 0 9 18 5 12
3 Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Mike Eby 19 5 3 4 0 -3 21 1 12
4 Pittsford Mustangs Machine Paul Hutkowski 18 5 4 3 0 9 13 4 12
5 Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind Rob Wind 11 3 7 2 0 -11 37 2 12
6 Churchville Panthers Scott Onderdonk 3 0 9 3 0 -16 25 2 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13073 Mon 5/16/2016 7:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Pinegrove Field #4/SE
13075 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 4   Churchville Panthers 3 Info Martin Road Park #4
13095 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13074 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 6   Gananda Bandits 0   Thornell Road ES #1
13077 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 $ Sanford Road Park #1
13078 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13076 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 1   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13101 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 2   Martin Road Park #4
13079 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 2   Churchville Panthers 0   Thornell Road ES #2
13080 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Gananda Bandits 3   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13081 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Martin Road Park #7
13082 Mon 6/06/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   St. Paul Exempt
13099 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Churchville Panthers 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13083 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Martin Road Park #4
13104 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 0 Info Gananda Bandits 0   Thornell Road ES #1
13105 Sun 6/12/2016 5:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 3   Churchville Panthers 0   Martin Road Park #1
13089 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 0 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
13085 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Churchville Panthers 1   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13087 Sat 6/18/2016 4:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
13088 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13098 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13091 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Gananda Bandits 8   Martin Road Park #4
13093 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Thornell Road ES #2
13092 Mon 6/27/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Churchville Panthers 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13094 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 1   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 5   Sanford Road Park #1
13096 Wed 6/29/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13106 Fri 7/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 1   Sherburne Rd Park #2
13084 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Cottonwood Park #3
13097 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Hopkins Park #1
13086 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Machine 6   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 1 Info Thornell Road ES #1
13102 Mon 7/11/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13107 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Sanford Road Park #1
13108 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Pittsford Mustangs Machine 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #11
13100 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0 Info Sanford Road Park #1
13103 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13090 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Panthers 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Wind 2   Sanford Road Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500