2016 Games for Chili Strikers
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13038 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1 Info Chili Strikers 0   Thornell Road ES #1
13040 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 0   Wayne Wings Navy 4   Davis Park #9
13044 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Chili Strikers 0   Basket Road #11
13048 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Joseph 3   Chili Strikers 5   Crosswinds Wesleyan Church
13051 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 7   Livonia Rangers 0   Davis Park #9
13053 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 0   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 0   Davis Park #9
13055 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Navy 2   Chili Strikers 3 Info Wayne Middle School #1
13059 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Davis Park #9
13063 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 2   Canandaigua Attack - Joseph 0   Davis Park #9
13066 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Rangers 2   Chili Strikers 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
13070 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 0   Wayne Wings Navy 5   Davis Park #9
13068 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1 Info Chili Strikers 1   Thornell Road ES #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500