2016 Games for Cobras FC Guzylak
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13002 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 3   Cobras FC Guzylak 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
13004 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 4   Spencerport Gold 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
13012 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 0   Cobras FC Guzylak 5   Grace & Truth Park F1
13008 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 2   Cobras FC Guzylak 2 Info Martha Brown Middle School #2
13015 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 2   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2   Grace & Truth Park F1
13017 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 2   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 1   Grace & Truth Park F6
13019 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Cobras FC Guzylak 1 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13023 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 0   Fairport Futballers 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
13030 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Cobras FC Guzylak 0   Parma Town Park #1
13027 Tue 7/12/2016 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 2 Info Cobras FC - Borcyk 3 $ Grace & Truth Park F5
13034 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 0 Info $ Spencerport Gold 4   Grace & Truth Park F5
13032 Mon 7/25/2016 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 1 Info Cobras FC Guzylak 0 Info Rothfuss Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500