2016 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13003 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Cobras FC - Borcyk 0 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13009 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0  FF Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13011 Mon 5/30/2016 Noon Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport Futballers 2 $ Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13004 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 4   Spencerport Gold 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
13024 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1   Spencerport Gold 1   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13014 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 2   Spencerport Gold 2 Info Rothfuss Park #4
13018 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
13019 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Cobras FC Guzylak 1 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13029 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13033 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Cobras FC - Borcyk 1   Cosgrove Middle School
13034 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 0 Info $ Spencerport Gold 4   Grace & Truth Park F5
13026 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 2 Info Spencerport Gold 2 Info Center Park West #1 Front
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500