2016 Games for Fairport Futballers
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13001 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2 Info Fairport Futballers 0   Total Sports Experience #1
13006 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 5   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0   Minerva Deland School #2
13011 Mon 5/30/2016 Noon Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport Futballers 2 $ Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13008 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 2   Cobras FC Guzylak 2 Info Martha Brown Middle School #2
13013 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 4 Info Cobras FC - Borcyk 0 $ Fairport High School JV Field
13016 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 3   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Fairport High School JV Field
13023 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 0   Fairport Futballers 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
13021 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0   Fairport Futballers 3 $ Penfield Town Hall #4
13028 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 3   Fairport Futballers 3   Grace & Truth Park F6
13036 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 2   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0   Center Park West #1 Front
13026 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 2 Info Spencerport Gold 2 Info Center Park West #1 Front
13031 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 Info $ Fairport Futballers 0   Parma Town Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500