2016 Games for Penfield Rangers Mounnarat
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13002 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 3   Cobras FC Guzylak 3 Info Rothfuss Park #4
13006 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 5   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0   Minerva Deland School #2
13007 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 5   Cobras FC - Borcyk 4   Rothfuss Park #5
13010 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0   Parma Town Park #1
13014 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 2   Spencerport Gold 2 Info Rothfuss Park #4
13017 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 2   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 1   Grace & Truth Park F6
13021 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0   Fairport Futballers 3 $ Penfield Town Hall #4
13022 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 5   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
13029 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13036 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 2   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 0   Center Park West #1 Front
13025 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 3   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1 Info Rothfuss Park #5
13032 Mon 7/25/2016 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 1 Info Cobras FC Guzylak 0 Info Rothfuss Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500