2016 Games for Cobras FC - Borcyk
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13003 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Cobras FC - Borcyk 0 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
13007 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 5   Cobras FC - Borcyk 4   Rothfuss Park #5
13012 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 0   Cobras FC Guzylak 5   Grace & Truth Park F1
13005 Wed 6/08/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 2   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 $ Total Sports Experience #10
13013 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 4 Info Cobras FC - Borcyk 0 $ Fairport High School JV Field
13018 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
13020 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2   Cobras FC - Borcyk 0 Info Parma Town Park #2
13022 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 5   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
13028 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 3   Fairport Futballers 3   Grace & Truth Park F6
13027 Tue 7/12/2016 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Guzylak 2 Info Cobras FC - Borcyk 3 $ Grace & Truth Park F5
13033 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Cobras FC - Borcyk 1   Cosgrove Middle School
13035 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Borcyk 1 Info Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 3 Info Total Sports Experience #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Donna Kephart
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500