2016 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12133 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Fairport Phoenix 4   Basket Road #8
12138 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blitz 4   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #2
12140 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers United 1   Lakefront SC Blue 4   Penfield Town Hall #5
12142 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Canandaigua Attack 1   Basket Road #8
12148 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0 $ Lakefront SC Blue 3   Driesbach Fields South
12152 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Basket Road #8
12154 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Center Park East #2 Back
12159 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Bloomfield Blitz 1   Schroeder High School #8
12161 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Penfield Rangers United 0   Schlegel Road ES #12
12163 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Outhouse Memorial Park
12169 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0  FF $ Schroeder High School #8
12173 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 0   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Schroeder High School #6
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500