2016 Games for Fairport Phoenix
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12133 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Fairport Phoenix 4   Basket Road #8
12141 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 2   Fairport Phoenix 8   Driesbach Fields South
12144 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix 1 Info FC Dynamo ROC 2   Northside Dudley School
12146 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Fairport Phoenix 5   Outhouse Memorial Park
12165 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Fairport Phoenix 3   Schroeder High School #6
12167 Fri 6/17/2016 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix 2   Canandaigua Attack 5   Martha Brown Middle School #5
12149 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix 2   Penfield Rangers United 0   Johanna Perrin School
12151 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix 2   Bloomfield Blitz 4   Johanna Perrin School
12154 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Center Park East #2 Back
12162 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Phoenix 4   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1   Center Park East #2 Back
12170 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers United 1   Fairport Phoenix 1   Rothfuss Park #1
12172 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blitz 2   Fairport Phoenix 0   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500