2016 Games for Livonia Lakers Orange
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12088 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue 7   Livonia Lakers Orange 4   Village on the Park #1
12094 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers Orange 5   River Flow United 5 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12089 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Bowman 5   Livonia Lakers Orange 5   Ontario Primary School #2
12100 Tue 6/07/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 2   Livonia Lakers Orange 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12103 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers Orange 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12106 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gladiators 2 Info Livonia Lakers Orange 4 Info Mendon Center Elementary #1
12111 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers Orange 4   Gates Metros 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12116 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers Orange 0   Victor S.C. Blue 3   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12117 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers Orange 5   Wayne Bowman 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12122 Tue 7/12/2016 7:15 PM Ready River Flow United 4   Livonia Lakers Orange 4   School No 46 Big Field
12128 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers Orange 0   Greece United FC Distaffen 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12131 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Livonia Lakers Orange 3 $ Driesbach Fields South
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500