2016 Games for Greece United FC Distaffen
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12093 Wed 5/18/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 3   Pittsford Mustangs Gladiators 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12086 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Greece United FC Distaffen 2   Driesbach Fields South
12091 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros 2   Greece United FC Distaffen 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
12100 Tue 6/07/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 2   Livonia Lakers Orange 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12109 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue 2   Greece United FC Distaffen 1   Village on the Park #1
12102 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Bowman 1   Greece United FC Distaffen 5 Info Ontario Primary School #2
12107 Tue 6/21/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 3   River Flow United 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12114 Tue 7/05/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 1   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12119 Thu 7/07/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 1   Gates Metros 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12121 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gladiators 2   Greece United FC Distaffen 3   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12128 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers Orange 0   Greece United FC Distaffen 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12130 Tue 7/19/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Distaffen 3   Wayne Bowman 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500