2016 Games for Spencerport
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12045 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 3   Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
12046 Tue 5/24/2016 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Spencerport 0   Iroquois Middle School
12050 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 3   Munn School #3
12055 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Brockport Blizzard 0   Munn School #3
12084 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Cobras FC/Michelsen 2   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12059 Tue 6/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 1   Spencerport 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12067 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Munn School #3
12066 Wed 7/06/2016 7:15 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1 $ Spencerport 2   French Road Elementary School #2
12071 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 0 Info Spencerport 2   Martin Road Park #5
12076 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Spencerport 3   Sweden Town Park #3
12080 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 2   Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12063 Sun 7/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 6   Spencerport 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500