2016 Games for Pittsford Hawks Hallagan
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12045 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 3   Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
12047 Sun 5/22/2016 10:00 AM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 6   Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 0   Total Sports Experience #8
12057 Tue 5/31/2016 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 3   Iroquois Middle School
12068 Sun 6/05/2016 2:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1 $ Cobras FC/Michelsen 7   French Road Elementary School #2
12053 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1   Brockport Blizzard 2   French Road Elementary School #2
12051 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 2   Greece United FC- Indelicato 7   French Road Elementary School #2
12078 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Camp Eastman
12058 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 0 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 1   French Road Elementary School #2
12079 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 9   Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 2   Martin Road Park #6
12066 Wed 7/06/2016 7:15 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1 $ Spencerport 2   French Road Elementary School #2
12074 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 6   Sweden Town Park #4
12072 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 3 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 0  FF $ French Road Elementary School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500