2016 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12060 Mon 5/16/2016 7:00 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Cobras FC/Michelsen 7   Sweden Town Park #3
12044 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Sweden Town Park #4
12048 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 5   Sweden Town Park #4
12053 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1   Brockport Blizzard 2   French Road Elementary School #2
12082 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12055 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Brockport Blizzard 0   Munn School #3
12069 Sat 6/18/2016 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 3   Brockport Blizzard 0   Martin Road Park #5
12081 Sun 6/26/2016 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 7   Brockport Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12061 Tue 6/28/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Brockport Blizzard 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12065 Tue 7/05/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 10   Brockport Blizzard 2   Iroquois Middle School
12074 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 6   Sweden Town Park #4
12076 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Spencerport 3   Sweden Town Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500