2016 Games for Greece United FC- Indelicato
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12043 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 2 Info $ Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Martin Road Park #5
12054 Fri 5/27/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12051 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 2   Greece United FC- Indelicato 7   French Road Elementary School #2
12082 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12064 Mon 6/13/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 2 $ Grace & Truth Park F3W
12059 Tue 6/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 1   Spencerport 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12056 Fri 6/24/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 2 Info Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12061 Tue 6/28/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Brockport Blizzard 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12075 Fri 7/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Camp Eastman
12077 Mon 7/18/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 5   Cobras FC/Michelsen 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12072 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 3 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 0  FF $ French Road Elementary School #2
12080 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 2   Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Pineway Ponds Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500