2016 Boys U12 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Greece United FC- Indelicato Michael Indelicato 30 10 2 0 0 17 27 1 12
2 Irondequoit Challenge Red Justin Connor 27 9 3 0 0 12 30 3 12
3 Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali Nick Zoccali 22 7 4 1 0 11 18 4 12
4 Cobras FC/Michelsen Craig Michelsen 22 7 4 1 0 12 19 4 12
5 Spencerport Jason Pino 15 5 7 0 0 -5 26 3 12
6 Pittsford Hawks Hallagan Pete Hallagan 6 2 10 0 0 -17 53 0 12
7 Brockport Blizzard Steve Wilcox 3 1 11 0 0 -30 57 0 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12060 Mon 5/16/2016 7:00 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Cobras FC/Michelsen 7   Sweden Town Park #3
12045 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 3   Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
12043 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 2 Info $ Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Martin Road Park #5
12044 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Sweden Town Park #4
12047 Sun 5/22/2016 10:00 AM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 6   Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 0   Total Sports Experience #8
12046 Tue 5/24/2016 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Spencerport 0   Iroquois Middle School
12054 Fri 5/27/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12057 Tue 5/31/2016 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 3   Iroquois Middle School
12048 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 5   Sweden Town Park #4
12050 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 3   Munn School #3
12049 Fri 6/03/2016 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Cobras FC/Michelsen 4   Camp Eastman
12068 Sun 6/05/2016 2:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1 $ Cobras FC/Michelsen 7   French Road Elementary School #2
12053 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1   Brockport Blizzard 2   French Road Elementary School #2
12051 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 2   Greece United FC- Indelicato 7   French Road Elementary School #2
12082 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12064 Mon 6/13/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 2 $ Grace & Truth Park F3W
12055 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Brockport Blizzard 0   Munn School #3
12084 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 1   Cobras FC/Michelsen 2   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12069 Sat 6/18/2016 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 3   Brockport Blizzard 0   Martin Road Park #5
12059 Tue 6/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 1   Spencerport 4   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12078 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 6   Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Camp Eastman
12058 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 0 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 1   French Road Elementary School #2
12067 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Munn School #3
12056 Fri 6/24/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 2 Info Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12081 Sun 6/26/2016 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 7   Brockport Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12061 Tue 6/28/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 4   Brockport Blizzard 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12062 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Martin Road Park #5
12079 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 9   Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 2   Martin Road Park #6
12065 Tue 7/05/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 10   Brockport Blizzard 2   Iroquois Middle School
12066 Wed 7/06/2016 7:15 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 1 $ Spencerport 2   French Road Elementary School #2
12074 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 6   Sweden Town Park #4
12071 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 0 Info Spencerport 2   Martin Road Park #5
12075 Fri 7/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Camp Eastman
12073 Fri 7/15/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 0   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12052 Sat 7/16/2016 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 5   Cobras FC/Michelsen 2   Martin Road Park #5
12077 Mon 7/18/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 5   Cobras FC/Michelsen 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12072 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United FC- Indelicato 3 Info Pittsford Hawks Hallagan 0  FF $ French Road Elementary School #2
12076 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Spencerport 3   Sweden Town Park #3
12080 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport 2   Greece United FC- Indelicato 3   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12070 Fri 7/22/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12063 Sun 7/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC/Michelsen 6   Spencerport 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12083 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Zoccali 2 Info Camp Eastman
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500