2016 Games for Byron-Bergen Sting
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11216 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0 $ Canandaigua Attack - Keys 7   Bergen Fire Department
11188 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Keys 13   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Baker Park Upper
11221 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 6   Batavia SC Black 11   Bergen Fire Department
11202 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 6 Info GVBBSC - McCLAIN 5   Bergen Fire Department
11195 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Lakefront SC Green 10   Bergen Fire Department
11204 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 7   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Victor Central #15
11209 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 8   Penfield Rangers Polvino 3   Bergen Fire Department
11193 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Black 10   Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Batavia Sports Park #2
11211 Tue 6/28/2016 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United 8   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   School No 46 Big Field
11223 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 7   Byron-Bergen Sting 3   Schroeder High School #8
11230 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - McCLAIN 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 5   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11232 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Victor S.C. Vipers 4   Bergen Fire Department
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500