2016 Games for River Flow United
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11190 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 8   GVBBSC - McCLAIN 1   School No 46 Big Field
11192 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 5   River Flow United 4   Basket Road #8
11197 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Keys 1   River Flow United 2   Baker Park Upper
11228 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Black 0   River Flow United 6   Batavia Sports Park #3
11203 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 7   Penfield Rangers Polvino 2   School No 46 Big Field
11210 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 0   River Flow United 6 $ Village on the Park #1
11211 Tue 6/28/2016 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United 8   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   School No 46 Big Field
11218 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - McCLAIN 1   River Flow United 3   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11220 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 4 Info Lakefront SC Green 2 Info School No 46 Big Field
11225 Tue 7/12/2016 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United 3   Canandaigua Attack - Keys 3   School No 46 Big Field
11200 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5   Batavia SC Black 1   School No 46 Big Field
11231 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 0   River Flow United 5   Penfield Town Hall #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500