2016 Games for Penfield Rangers Polvino
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11187 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 1   Batavia SC Black 6   Penfield Town Hall #5
11194 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 0   Canandaigua Attack - Keys 10   Penfield Town Hall #5
11196 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - McCLAIN 6   Penfield Rangers Polvino 1   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11201 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 1   Lakefront SC Green 6   Rothfuss Park #1
11203 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 7   Penfield Rangers Polvino 2   School No 46 Big Field
11209 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 8   Penfield Rangers Polvino 3   Bergen Fire Department
11212 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 1   Victor S.C. Vipers 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
11222 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Keys 4   Penfield Rangers Polvino 0   Baker Park Upper
11215 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Black 9   Penfield Rangers Polvino 4   Batavia Sports Park #1
11224 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 3   GVBBSC - McCLAIN 1   Rothfuss Park #1
11229 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 8   Penfield Rangers Polvino 2   Basket Road #8
11231 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 0   River Flow United 5   Penfield Town Hall #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500