2016 Games for Victor S.C. Vipers
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11191 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 6 Info GVBBSC - McCLAIN 1   Village on the Park #1
11189 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 9   Victor S.C. Vipers 1   Basket Road #8
11217 Fri 5/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 1   Lakefront SC Green 4   Village on the Park #1
11198 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Black 1   Victor S.C. Vipers 2   Batavia Sports Park #1
11204 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 7   Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Victor Central #15
11199 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Keys 4   Victor S.C. Vipers 1   Baker Park Upper
11219 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - McCLAIN 4 $ Victor S.C. Vipers 1   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11210 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 0   River Flow United 6 $ Village on the Park #1
11212 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Polvino 1   Victor S.C. Vipers 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
11227 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 0   Canandaigua Attack - Keys 2   Village on the Park #1
11232 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 5   Victor S.C. Vipers 4   Bergen Fire Department
11226 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vipers 6   Batavia SC Black 5   Village on the Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500