2016 Games for Churchville Cougars
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11142 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers White 10   Churchville Cougars 1 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11148 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 2   Greece United FC Palmgreen 7   Cottonwood Park #1
11157 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 4   CWU - LeRoy 0   Cottonwood Park #1
11143 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Fire 6   Churchville Cougars 1   French Road Elementary School #2
11160 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 6   Churchville Cougars 1   Gates Chili Middle School #16
11165 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 3   Batavia SC Blue 2   Cottonwood Park #1
11154 Thu 6/30/2016 7:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - McFetridge 7   Churchville Cougars 0 $ Baker Park Upper
11170 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 2   Livonia Lakers White 5   Cottonwood Park #1
11171 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 0   Stormers Brighton Fire 2   Cottonwood Park #1
11176 Tue 7/12/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 8   Churchville Cougars 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11182 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cougars 0   Canandaigua Attack - McFetridge 5   Cottonwood Park #1
11185 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Churchville Cougars 1   Emery Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500