2016 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Lightning
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11091 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 8   Cobras FC - Bianchi 0   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11098 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 6   Fairport Gunner 2   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11119 Fri 5/27/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Bianchi 1   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11100 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 3   Driesbach Fields North
11105 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11135 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 11   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Kozyra 4   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11107 Sun 6/12/2016 4:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Kozyra 2   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 4   Martin Road Park #6
11113 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pyles 5   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Total Sports Experience #9
11116 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 4   Spencerport Gold 2   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11126 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Gunner 0   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 5   Johanna Perrin School
11128 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 4 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11133 Fri 7/15/2016 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Iroquois Middle School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500