2016 Games for Wayne Wings-Crane
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11045 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 4   Wayne Wings-Crane 5   Schroeder High School #6
11047 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 2   EUSA Wolfsburg 12   Ontario Primary School #1
11055 Tue 5/31/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Hannover 7   Wayne Wings-Crane 1   Total Sports Experience #12
11066 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 3 Info Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 5   Ontario Primary School #1
11060 Sun 6/26/2016 11:00 AM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 3   Cobras FC - Jim Borrelli 2   Ontario Primary School #1
11068 Tue 6/28/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 0   Wayne Wings-Crane 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11054 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 4   Wayne Wings-Crane 1   Davis Park #3
11073 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 5   FC Dynamo ROC 8   Ontario Primary School #2
11075 Fri 7/08/2016 7:20 PM Ready EUSA Wolfsburg 5 Info Wayne Wings-Crane 1 Info Empire United Training Center F1-N
11082 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 3   Chili Storm 9   Ontario Primary School #1
11083 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 3   EUSA Hannover 6   Ontario Primary School #1
11088 Mon 7/25/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Jim Borrelli 2   Wayne Wings-Crane 4   Total Sports Experience #9
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500