2016 Games for Chili Storm
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11077 Wed 5/25/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Jim Borrelli 1   Chili Storm 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11043 Wed 6/01/2016 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 1   Chili Storm 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11056 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 3   Chili Storm 8   Rothfuss Park #1
11063 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 2   EUSA Hannover 3   Davis Park #2
11062 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 3   Chili Storm 3   Schroeder High School #6
11069 Tue 6/28/2016 6:00 PM Ready EUSA Wolfsburg 8   Chili Storm 2   Empire United Training Center F1-S
11054 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 4   Wayne Wings-Crane 1   Davis Park #3
11071 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 2   Greece United FC Kron 2   Davis Park #3
11082 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 3   Chili Storm 9   Ontario Primary School #1
11084 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 6   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 2   Davis Park #2
11049 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 2 Info Cobras FC - Jim Borrelli 1   Davis Park #2
11090 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 4   FC Dynamo ROC 0   Davis Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500