2016 Games for EUSA Hannover
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11044 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready EUSA Hannover 4   Cobras FC - Jim Borrelli 2   Total Sports Experience #8
11050 Tue 5/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 2   EUSA Hannover 11   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11055 Tue 5/31/2016 7:15 PM Ready EUSA Hannover 7   Wayne Wings-Crane 1   Total Sports Experience #12
11053 Fri 6/03/2016 7:20 PM Ready EUSA Hannover 4   Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 1   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11061 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready EUSA Wolfsburg 3   EUSA Hannover 1   Total Sports Experience #8
11063 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Storm 2   EUSA Hannover 3   Davis Park #2
11070 Tue 6/28/2016 7:20 PM Ready EUSA Hannover 5   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Empire United Training Center F1-S
11078 Fri 7/08/2016 6:00 PM Ready EUSA Hannover 4   Greece United FC Kron 1   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11083 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings-Crane 3   EUSA Hannover 6   Ontario Primary School #1
11089 Tue 7/19/2016 8:30 PM Ready EUSA Hannover 5 Info $ EUSA Wolfsburg 7   Empire United Training Center F1-S
11072 Fri 7/22/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Jim Borrelli 0   EUSA Hannover 2 $ Grace & Truth Park F3W
11081 Thu 7/28/2016 6:00 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mounnarat 2 Info EUSA Hannover 2   Rothfuss Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500