2016 Games for Fairport Force
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11002 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 1   Fairport Force 6   Sweden Town Park #3
11004 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 6   Victor S.C. White 2   Johanna Perrin School
11033 Thu 5/26/2016 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Force 3   Empire United Soccer Academy 1   Martha Brown Middle School #5
11028 Tue 5/31/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 3   Fairport Force 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11007 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 1   Cobras FC - Pilato 2   Johanna Perrin School
11012 Tue 6/07/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Fairport Force 5   Total Sports Experience #8
11015 Sat 6/18/2016 1:00 PM Ready Fairport Force 2   Hilton- Furino/Dodge 2   Center Park East #1 Front
11025 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. White 3   Fairport Force 6   Victor Central #15
11020 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Fairport Force 2   Schroeder High School #8
11023 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 3   Brockport Blizzards 0 Info Center Park East #1 Front
11036 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Furino/Dodge 2   Fairport Force 1   Parma Town Park #3
11041 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 3   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Center Park East #1 Front
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500