2016 Games for Empire United Soccer Academy
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11035 Sun 5/15/2016 11:00 AM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Cobras FC - Pilato 4   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11001 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 6   Empire United Soccer Academy 2   Basket Road #8
11033 Thu 5/26/2016 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Force 3   Empire United Soccer Academy 1   Martha Brown Middle School #5
11038 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. White 6   Empire United Soccer Academy 4   Victor Central #15
11009 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Furino/Dodge 1   Empire United Soccer Academy 3   Parma Town Park #3
11012 Tue 6/07/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Fairport Force 5   Total Sports Experience #8
11017 Sun 6/12/2016 5:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 4   Victor S.C. White 4   Total Sports Experience #6
11014 Tue 6/14/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 3 Info $ Empire United Soccer Academy 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11019 Wed 6/29/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 2   Brockport Blizzards 2   Total Sports Experience #8
11022 Tue 7/05/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Lakefront SC Blue 5   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11030 Tue 7/12/2016 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Hilton- Furino/Dodge 1   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11040 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 1   Empire United Soccer Academy 4   Sweden Town Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500